Graduated Lab Members

Below is a list of graduates from the DRLRL, with information about their current affiliations.

 
 
Lily professional.jpg

Lily Fountain

Assistant Professor of Nursing

University of Maryland Baltimore County

Email: fountain@son.umaryland.edu

 
IMG_0513.jpg

Denis Dumas

Assistant Professor of Educational Psychology

Howard University

Email: denis.dumas@howard.edu

 
image1-3.JPG

Emily Grossnickle Peterson

Post Doctoral Scholar

College of Integrated Science and Engineering, James Madison University

Department of Psychology, Georgetown University

Email: grossnem@jmu.edu 

 

Alex List

Assistant Professor of Educational Psychology

Ball State University

Email: alist@bsu.edu

 
Buehl.jpg

Michelle Buehl

Associate Professor of Education and Human Development

George Mason University

Email: mbuehl@gmu.edu

 

Shuhui Chiu

Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education

National Taichung Teachers' College

Email: shuhui@ms3.ntcu.edu.tw

 

Soo Eun Chae

Assistant Professor

Gangneung-Wonju National University

Email: schae@gwnu.com

 

Claudine Costich

Private Tutor

Email: ccostich@gmail.com

 

Daniel Dinsmore

Associate Professor of Educational Psychology

University of North Florida

Email: daniel.dinsmore@unf.edu

 

Helenrose Fives

Professor of Educational Foundations

Montclair State University

Email: fivesh@mail.montclair.edu

 

 

Emily Fox

Adjunct Faculty

University of Maryland, College Park

Email: efox@umd.edu

 

Marva Gavins

Assistant Professor of Special Education

University of Houston Clear Lake

Email: gavins@uhcl.edu

 

Sonia Lawson

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy & Occupational Science

Towson University

Email: slawson@towson.edu

 

Sandra Loughlin

Director, Office of Transformational Learning, Robert H. Smith School of Business

University of Maryland, College Park

Email: sandra.loughlin@gmail.com

 

Joshua Magda

 

 

Liliana Maggioni

Director of Teacher Education

The Catholic University of America

Email: maggioni@cua.edu

 

P. Karen Murphy

Professor of Educational Psychology

Penn State University

Email: pkm15@psu.edu

 
newton.png

Kristine Jones Newton

Associate Professor of Middle Grades Education

Temple University

Email: kjnewton@temple.edu

 

Meghan Parkinson

Adjunct Professor

University of North Florida

Email: meg.parkinson@gmail.com

 

Taslima Rahman

Statistician, Assessments Division

National Center for Education Statistics

Email: taslima.rahman@ed.gov

 

Deep Sran

Co-Founder and Chief Academic Officer at Actively Learn, Inc.

Founder at Loudoun School for the Gifted

 

 

Jenna Yeager

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Occupational Science

Towson University

Email: jyeager@towson.edu